Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

Congratulations to all those current and formers stars of track and field who were recognised on Friday 24 October 2014. Each of them received a commemorative bib, with their name, the event at which they represented Australia, and their number - in order of representation.
Chris TroodeLauren ShelleyKylie WheelerLyn ForemanChristine StantonPeter WatsonShannon McCann